The Team

Graham Simpson
Executive Director
Sheridan Sulskis
ERDF IEP Project Manager
Jacqueline Maya
HR Manager
Peter Key
Accounts Manager
Andrew Scarborough
Lending Manager
Galya Dimitrova
ERDF IEP Project Assistant
Leah Blocksidge
Start Up Loans Officer
Allison Evering
Loans Officer
Manjeet Matharou
Finance & Credit Control Officer
Sally Arkley
Business Development Director

CWRT Board of Directors

  • Deputy Chairman – Graham Simpson
  • Sean Byrne
  • Mike Hoyland
  • Amrik Bhabra
  • Alan Shepherd
  • Craig Humphrey
  • Sean Farnell
  • Observer – Matthew Epps – Warwickshire County Council
  • Observer – Andy Williams – Coventry City Council